• Coordinator: Fernando Lobo Pereira
  • Executive Board: Coordinator + 3 Integrated Members in charge of the management of:

Information and Innovation - Cláudio Monteiro

Events - Maria do Rosário Pinho

Interface and Image - Maria Paula Rocha Malonek

  • The Scientific Council is formed by all Integrated Members
  • Each Thematic Line is managed by a Coordinator
  • Advisory Board: 
    • Professor Richard Vinter
    • Professor Adolfo Steiger Garção
    • Professor Karl Henrik Johansson