• Coordinator: Fernando Lobo Pereira
  • Executive Board: Coordinator + 3 Integrated Members in charge of the management of:

Information and Innovation - Cláudio Monteiro

Events - Maria do Rosário Pinho

Interface and Image - Maria Paula Rocha Malonek

  • The Scientific Council is formed by all Integrated Members
  • Each scientific area is managed by a coordinator:
  • Advisory Board: 
    • Professor Richard B. Vinter Imperial College of Science Medicine and Technology, University of London, UK
    • Professor Javier Contreras Sanz, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
    • Professor Thor Fossen NTNU, National Technical University of Norway, Norway